3.07.2009

Farrakhan Speaks Live via Webcast from Chicago-March 8, 2009


Sunday, March 8, 2009 - 10am Central (11am East Coast/8am West Coast)


CHICAGO - One week after delivering the Saviours' Day 2009 keynote address, "Accepting Responsibility To Build Our Community", the Honorable Minister Louis Farrakhan is scheduled to continue the message on Sunday, March 8 at 10am Central Time.


The address is to be made available freely to the national and world community live via webcast from the Nation of Islam's headquarters in Chicago, IL. at http://www.finalcall.com/absolutenl/t.aspx?n=231&l=410


Web video coverage of the Nation of Islam 2009 Saviours' Day convention including Minister Farrakhan's keynote address and others have been made available at http://www.finalcall.com/absolutenl/t.aspx?n=231&l=411.


Analysis and discussion is also available from the Final Call reporters own blogs @ http://www.finalcall.com/absolutenl/t.aspx?n=231&l=412