4.24.2009

Nuri Muhammad speaks in the United Kingdom - Live Webcast - April 25

Nation of Islam Student Minister Nuri Muhammad will be the keynote speaker across seas at London South Bank University on Saturday, April 25 for a Youth Conference. The theme is "Our Youth: The Best Generation We Have Ever Produced. Can We Prove It? Yes We Can!"

Brother Nuri is the Indianapolis Representative of the Honorable Minister Louis Farrakhan. This will be the first ever NOI webcast from the UK....don't miss this historic online event.

The live broadcast starts at 18:00 GMT | 1:00PM EST | 12:00 noon CST

To view the live stream log on to: http://noilondonlive.synthasite.com

1 comment:

  1. Allah U Akbar what Iam reminded of when listening to brother Nuri is Holy Quran Chapter 7 verse 157 and I quote "...and follow the light which has been sent down with him--- these are the successful. " Praise belongs to Allah (MFM) smile

    ReplyDelete

What are your thoughts? POST A COMMENT!